Contact Us

Name *
Name

Faulkner, Hoffman & Phillips, LLC

20445 Emerald Parkway, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio 44135-6029

216.781.3600
800.262.2899
216.781.8839 Facsimile
www.fhplaw.com

 Direct Dial Email
George H. Faulkner216.453.0600Faulkner@fhplaw.com
Joseph C. Hoffman, Jr. 216.453.0601 Hoffman@fhplaw.com
Robert M. Phillips 216.453.0599 Phillips@fhplaw.com
Joseph D. Mando 216.453.0585 Mando@fhplaw.com
Matthew T. Hurm 216.453.0586 Hurm@fhplaw.com
Melinda A. Pukanski 216.453.0583 Pukanski@fhplaw.com
Linda G. Stein 216.453.0584 Linda@fhplaw.com
Lauren A. Bakies 216.781.3600 Lauren@fhplaw.com